DepartmentRomance and Germanic Studies

Faculty

 

GERMAN


Prof. Maria Grozeva, PhD
mgrozeva@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Pavlina Stefanova, PhD
p.stefanova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Elena Savova, PhD
esavova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Anelia Lambova
alambova@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Aneta Chuchkova
achuchkova@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Angela Svrakova
a.georgieva@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Velka Harizanova
welcome@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Veselinka Krusheva
vkrusheva@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Vladimira Petrova
vpetrova@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Kamelia Djourelova
kdjourelova@gmail.com

 

Lecturer Nora Krasteva
nkrasteva@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Rositsa Vasileva
rraycheva@nbu.bg

 

FRENCH

 

Assoc. Prof. Anelia Brambarova, PhD
brambarova@yahoo.fr

 

Chief Assist. Milen Schipchanov, PhD
mshipchanov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Radosveta Krastanova
radosvetakk@gmail.com

 

Lecturer Diyan Karageorgiev
dkarageorgiev@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Elena Apostolova
eapostolova@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Magdalena Bojkova
mbojkova@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Tsvetilena Krasteva
tsvetilena@gmail.com

 

ITALIAN

 

Assoc. Prof. Neli Radanova, PhD
radanova_n@yahoo.com

 

Chief Assist. Petya Petkova
pkpetkova@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Maria Ladovinska
mladovinska@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Dessislava Davidova
ddavidova@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Rayna Dimitrova
r_dimitrova@nbu.bg

 

SPANISH

 

Prof. Maria Kitova, PhD
mkitova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Anushka Levi PhD
anilevi45@gmail.com

 

Chief Assist. Veneta Sirakova, PhD
vsirakova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Daniela Alexandrova-Meza, PhD
daleksandrova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Magdalena Karadjounkova, PhD
mkaradjounkova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Stanimir Michev
smichev@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Maria Spasova, PhD
mspassova@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Raya Raycheva
r.raycheva@abv.bg

 

Lecturer Valentina Slavova
valslavova@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Daniela Contreras
dcontreras@abv.bg

 

Lecturer Lyubka Slavovo
lslavova@nbu.bg

 

Rumyana Petkova, lecturer
rkpetkova@yahoo.com

 

Lecturer Svilena Djourkovska
s.dimitrova@nbu.bg